MAMT         MAMT
Home MAMT Executive MAMT Membership SAG Conference 2009
PD Opportunities Math Journal Murray McPherson Award Links

MAMT is a professional and educational association, affiliated with Manitoba Teachers’ Society as a Special Area Group. Members are dedicated to improving math education and to meeting the needs of Manitoba Teachers through various professional development activities.


Check out the NEW Professional Development Opportunities!

"I've Read the Story...Now What?"
with Cindy Neuschwander
link here


"Box Cars and One Eyed Jacks"
with Jane Felling
link here

Interested in Presenting at the 2015 SAGE? (link here)




©2013 Manitoba Association of Mathematics Teachers               Website Designed by 1Earth Web Creations